Tekneek – Explicit Knowledge

Word Perfect’s professional spitman has given us his blessing to put his most recent album up for grabs…for nowt!

For those that don’t know Tekneek is (and has been) one of the UK’s most talented emcees for a number of years now, hes popped up on a few classic posse cuts over the years but his solo albums are beyond brilliant.
His word play/ punchlines/ metaphors and concepts are a force to be reckoned with…

On’Explicit Knowledge’ hes rounded up a superb cast of wordsmiths and beat bashers including: MrG, Jibbarish, Backlash, Razio, Social Leppers, Dirty Verbals, Gambit and the rest of the Wordperfect battalion.

Cop it now and let us know what you think!

Track List:
1. Explicit Intro
2. Heavyweight
3. Verbal Assault
4. The Human Masters
5. Never Again
6. Loose Cannons
7. Sick Scripts
8. Deep Sound Abyss
9. Vicious Circle
10. Punishment
11. Only The Good Die Young
12. I’m Gonna Fuck You Up!
13. Wicked
14. In The Limelight
15. War Of The Gods
16. Dirty Dozen
17. The Last Shot

Download it HERE

Check His Myspace HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: