Undercurrent – Crisis Talks Mixtape.

On offer today is the wonderfully heavy ‘Crisis Talks’ mixtape by UnderCurrent. Plenty of dope beats, featuring production from Undercurrents own Baron Samedi.

1. Push My Product *
2. Like Us (feat. Sonnyjim & 777)
3. Godless
4. Bare Wimmin’
5. Denz
6. Rear View
7. Kick In The Door
8. Brothers Grimm*
9. Killing Spree (feat. Logan)
10. Hold U Down
11. Knocked Up
12. Chamber Zero (feat. Jabbathakut)*
13. Up In Smoke*
14. Gamblers Anonymous **
15. Paratroopers (feat. Grit Grammar)
16. Dark Marvel Part II
17. We Got…
18. Big Shots

* – produced by Baron Samedi
** – produced by Mr Libel

Get it HERE

Also check out UnderCurrents up and running website HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: